Friday 30th August – Grace de la Hunt https://www.facebook.com/grace.d.hunt

Sunday 1 September – Alan & Shelley https://www.facebook.com/shelley.orchardbleasdale

Friday 6 September – Plumsong (Dara & Sharyn) https://www.facebook.com/PlumSong/

Sunday 8 September – Cameron Bruce https://www.facebook.com/cambrucemusic/

Friday 13 September – Rip Tide (Liv & Liam)

Sunday 15 September – Three Point Landing https://www.facebook.com/Thr3PtLanding/

Friday 20 September – Clare Webster https://www.facebook.com/clare.hewetsonbrown

Sunday 22 September – Monique Cassells https://www.facebook.com/monique.cassells

Friday 27 September – Nossa Vida https://www.facebook.com/nossavidacapetown/

Sunday 29 September – Stavro https://www.facebook.com/groups/16388027021/